LORD IS GOOD


Good day to you my dear a day of love sound health,joy and favor and sorry for intruding into your privacy well I am Mrs Sarah James a 61 years old cancer patient and also a widow i have an important message for you from the lord, i would like you to mail me on my (mrssarahjames40 OR mrssarahjame40) so i can tell you about the message i have for you from the lord so do mail me as soon as possible on my email address. May the Lord comfort you, when you are feeling blue, and when you have a tear, For Your loves sake, by God’s grace.

Thanks.
Mrs. Sarah James.

Responder

